Close
Formulaire

Notre équipe

Ventes

Cathy Laflamme ext.222

Représentante

cathy@chicoine.pro


Jean-Michel Delage ext.233

Représentant

jean-michel@chicoine.pro


Chantal Chicoine ext.223

Ventes internes

chantal@chicoine.pro


Julie Plante ext.244

Adjointe ventes/achats & informatique

julie@chicoine.pro


Manuel Chicoine ext.243

Directeur marketing

manuel@chicoine.pro


Martin Chicoine ext.221

Directeur ventes/distribution & achats

martin@chicoine.pro




Administration

Anne-Marie Coté ext.224 ou 0

Réception/recevables

réception@chicoine.pro


Josée Lamoureux ext.237

Directrice administration

Ressources humaines

josee@chicoine.pro


Josée Beaudin ext.239

Responsable contrôle/qualité et crédits

joseeb@chicoine.pro


Guy Chicoine ext.225

Président

guy@chicoine.pro

Transformation

René Graveline

Directeur transformation

rene@chicoine.pro